Zoning Jurisdictions

Planning Jurisdictions
Below is a map of Hamilton County showing how the County is broke up into the nine(9) planning jurisdictional areas. Click on any color within the map to see a PDF showing the planning office that corresponds with the jurisdictional area.
A color coordinated map detailing the planning zones within Hamilton County
HCPC in Adams Twp HCPC in WR Wayne Noble Twp City of Noblesville City of Carmel City of Westfield City of Fishers
Back to:  Plan Commission