Election Board

Election Board Members:

Ray Adler, Republican
Greg Purvis, Democratic
Kathy Kreag Williams, Clerk and Secretary of the Board

The Hamilton County Election Board will convene a public meeting at 2:00 pm on February 10, 2022, in the Conference Room of the Hamilton County Clerk’s Office pursuant to Indiana Code 5-14-1-5.5.


The purpose of the meeting is to meet with candidates with delinquent 2021 Annual Campaign Finance Reports and to address any Candidate Challenges for the 2022 Primary.